special classes/events

april - august 2017

Yoga Nidra
with Julie Miller
Yoga Nidra is a systematic method of guided relaxation that has a profound holistic effect on the body, mind, and emotions. You will be guided though various stages of deeper relaxation, focusing your attention inward. More information
Each session is $17 (or use your drop-in class pass)

Date Day Time Instructor Cost
April 14 Friday 7:30 - 8:45 pm Julie $17  
April 21 Friday 7:30 - 8:45 pm Julie $17  
May 12 Friday 7:30 - 8:45 pm Julie $17  Register
May 26 Friday 7:30 - 8:45 pm Julie $17  Register
June 9 Friday 7:30 - 8:45 pm Julie $17  Register
June 23 Friday 7:30 - 8:45 pm Julie $17  Register
July 14 Friday 7:30 - 8:45 pm Julie $17  Register
July 28 Friday 7:30 - 8:45 pm Julie $17  Register
August 11 Friday 7:30 - 8:45 pm Julie $17  Register
August 25 Friday 7:30 - 8:45 pm Julie $17  Register


Free Introductory Yoga
A free introductory class for students interested in trying out our studio. Appropriate for all levels. Beginners welcome! No current students, please. More information

Date Day Time Instructor Cost
April 30 Sunday 4:15 - 5:30 pm Sheryl Free!  Register
May 7 Sunday 4:15 - 5:30 pm Shana Free!  Register
June 11 Sunday 4:15 - 5:30 pm Sheryl Free!  Register
July 9 Sunday 4:15 - 5:30 pm Katie Free!  Register


Free Introductory Prenatal Yoga
Are you interested in trying prenatal yoga? If so, please drop by a free introductory class and experience the relaxing, balancing effects of yoga. This class includes the basic prenatal yoga movements and an explanation of the benefits of yoga for pregnancy and childbirth. More information

Date Day Time Instructor Cost
June 4 Sunday 4:15 - 5:30 pm Katie Free!  Register
July 16 Sunday 4:15 - 5:30 pm Suzette Free!  Register
August 13 Sunday 4:15 - 5:30 pm Jennie Free!  Register